The EU LCS returns as we head into Week 3 of the 2017 Summer Split!

Continue reading for a spoiler free look at this week’s games, including team info, schedules, and VODs!

( Please be aware that this post WILL BE UPDATED as the action continues throughout the week. VODs and any other pertinent info will be posted once available! )

2017 EU LCS Summer Week 3

The 2017 EU LCS Summer Split features Europe’s top ten teams, playing against each other for championship points and a chance to represent their region at the 2017 World Championship! This seasons, weekly matches are now a best of three series with 10 bans and many more changes!

EU LCS Summer Split Week 3 will be played on patch 7.11!

Teams:

Two new teams and eight returning teams for the EU LCS summer split!

Group A:


Group B:

Stream:

Schedule:

Day 1 – June 15th – Beginning at 8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET

Team Vitality vs. Mysterious Monkeys
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

ROCCAT vs. Fnatic
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Day 2 – June 16th – Beginning at 8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET

Misfits vs. G2 Esports
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Splyce vs. Unicorns of Love
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Day 3 – June 17th – Beginning at 8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET

ROCCAT vs. Ninjas in Pyjamas
8:00 AM PST // 17:00 CET
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]

Team Vitality vs. H2K
11:00 AM PST // 20:00 CET
[VODs 1 / 2 / 3 ]
[Results]
[Standings after Week 3]

Author Lokzmir
Published
Views 554

Comments

No Comments

Schreibe einen Kommentar